International Embassies of Countries with Working Holiday Visa Agreement with South Korea

South Korea has a Working Holiday Agreements with Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Japan, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Ireland, Sweden, Taiwan and The United States. Applicants must be between the ages of 18 to 25 (or 30 for some countries). Please check all other requirements for each of the nationalities to apply for a working

Continue Reading